Saved Properties   |  
Welcome to Andrew Hill
Register
  |  
Log In
  |   Cookie Policy

The Sign of a Great Home

 
PROPERTY SEARCH
select
select
select
select
select
Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Save search for email alerts ?

1 2

(11 Reviews)

Write A Review
select
Amazing
byLinda Metcalfe (Vendor) 18/05/2017

I used Andrew Hill Estate Agents recently, as there was so much choice out there, I wasn't quite sure who to use. One of the things I liked about it was that they didn't focus on anything else except selling houses, which was great, I always feel like it's more chaotic when estate agents do letting as well, much busier all round, I wanted someone who would solely concentrate on my house selling and fast. Also most others were not flexible in price full stop, they were flexible as they knew it was a quick seller, and it was sold within a month of going to to market, wow! Very professional and hands on. We all began to feel like a family unit, all wanting the same thing. They were amazing, all staff were bang up to date, and they went over and above what I ever expected of them, I wouldn't go anywhere else now they were fabulous thank you Andrew and all the team.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Honest and Trustworthy
byH and C Hyder (Vendor) 23/03/2017

Honest, trustworthy and showing a genuine interest in your property is how I would describe Andrew Hill. Andrew along with Robyn and Sarah have sold two properties for us, and on both occasions provided a personal, efficient and friendly service from the point of valuation to completion. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Andrew Hill, their knowledge of the local market and area is invaluable. The advice and wealth of experience they offer is exceptional. Highly recommended !

Did you find this article useful? Yes 3
Excellent support & service
byDeb E (Vendor) 06/02/2017

I have previously used large companies of estate agents thinking that it can only be the best way forward. Until I asked Andrew Hill to do a valuation on my property. I was very impressed with his knowledge of the area and current market status, so I placed my property with him without getting any other valuations. The whole team at Andrew Hill's were always very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. They sold my house very quickly which I was delighted with. I would highly recommend them.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 9
The best we have come across
bySteven Holt (Vendor) 19/12/2016

Andrew Hill was recommended to us by a friend and we can see why. The staff are all friendly, efficient, good communicators and obviously care about their customers. We received a call most days to let us know what was happening even if there was nothing much to report. We found this reassuring, knowing they were actively working to sell our property. They were also excellent at giving us good advice whenever they felt it would help the sale. I would have no hesitation in recommending Andrew Hill. We have used other Harrogate agents in the past and I can honestly say Andrew Hill is the best we have come across.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 3
Highly Recommend
byJill and David Ward (Vendor) 15/12/2016

The knowledge that Andrew Hill brought to the table of the market conditions in the Harrogate area, meant that we were able to achieve an excellent balance between speed of sale and optimum price. Throughout the process we were kept informed of developments and were able to discuss and understand the position we should adopt regarding offers for the property. We felt that time was taken to establish our requirements and at all stages felt confident that our interests were uppermost. We would highly recommend using Andrew Hill.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 6
Quality Service
byGuy and Cressida (Vendor) 12/10/2016

Some say it no longer matters which Estate Agent you use provided your chosen Agent is linked to Rightmove and Zoopla, but they lose sight of the fact that the most important part of an Estate Agent's job is to put the property on the market at the right price - too low and you lose money, too high and you won't get the level of interest you need. Andrew Hill sold our house recently and, having done extensive research myself, I was quite sure that his recommended asking-price was spot on - and so it proved as we had strong early interest, a sale was quickly agreed and the transaction went through to completion with the very efficient assistance of Robyn and Sarah. It was also obvious to us that Andrew is more interested in the quality of the service he gives his clients than the volume of sales he achieves. A seller has to trust his Agent's opinion and judgement and we never had any doubts on that score. And there was an unexpected bonus. Shortly after completion we received a cake from Andrew - not just any old cake but a cake from Bettys!! Guy and Cressida Faber

Did you find this article useful? Yes 6
Great Service
by Tricia and family (Vendor) 06/05/2015

Thank you very much for all your help in selling our house, we really appreciate your professionalism and great service.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 10
Sound advice
by Fiona and Euan () 14/04/2014

We just wanted to say a huge 'thank-you' for all your time, advice and expertise, which not only ensured the sale of our house, but helped us to obtain our 'dream home. We truly love it and even the kids are now enthusiastic! Your whole approach enabled us to feel like we were making well informed decisions, backed up by your sound advice - you really put our faith back in Estate Agents!! Consequently we sing your praises whenever we can. So please accept our sincere thanks and it really has been a pleasure to do business with you.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 6
Definitely recommend you!
by Tom & Jacky (Vendor) 03/06/2015

Thank you for your help and hard work with the sale of our house (Knaresborough). Your service was excellent and you were all fantastic to speak to and deal with. Definitely recommend you!

Did you find this article useful? Yes 13
Thank you
by Mrs N (Vendor) 18/01/2016

Just a note to say 'thank you' for all the advice, help and support you have given during the process of moving. A very competent, efficient service.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 10
1 2
* Required
Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.



More Information OK